Personal

Christina Asmundsson
christina@ef-ekonomi.com
0226-67172

Maria Peth Eriksson
maria@ef-ekonomi.com
0226-67176

Carola Pettersson
carola@ef-ekonomi.com
0226-67171

Lena Jönsson
lena@ef-ekonomi.com
0226-67179

Monica Hjalmarsson
monica@ef-ekonomi.com
0226-67178

Jenny Ebervik
jenny@ef-ekonomi.com
0226-67177

Göran Fransson
goran@ef-ekonomi.com
0226-67173

Ulrika Eklund (tjänstledig)

Eva Jansson
eva@ef-ekonomi.com
0226-67170

Kontakt

E&F Ekonomikonsult
Polervägen 10
774 41 AVESTA
Tel 0226-59550
Fax 0226-55209